BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
1.1 - Personal und Organisation 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
1.1 - Personal und Organisation 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Braun  Martin 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Martin.Braun@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-216
Fax: (02641) 975-7216
Zimmer: 1.23 

Amann  Doris 
E-Mail: Doris.Amann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-220
Fax: (02641) 975-7220
Zimmer: E.67 

Bondorf  Volkmar 
E-Mail: Volkmar.Bondorf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-330
Fax: (02641) 975-7330
Zimmer: 1.82 

Brantsch  Heinz-Georg 
E-Mail: Heinz-Georg.Brantsch@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-202
Fax: (02641) 975-7202
Zimmer: E.62 

Fox  Nadja 
E-Mail: Nadja.Fox@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-387
Fax: (02641) 975-7387
Zimmer: 1.33 

Groß  Judith 
E-Mail: Judith.Gross2@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-284
Fax: (02641) 975-7284
Zimmer: E.67 

Juchem¬† Hans-J√ľrgen¬†
E-Mail: Hans-Juergen.Juchem@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-212
Fax: (02641) 975-7212
Zimmer: E.63 

J√ľngling¬† Melanie¬†
E-Mail: Melanie.Juengling@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-433
Fax: (02641) 975-7433
Zimmer: 1.30 

Kasper  Maximilian 
E-Mail: Maximilian.Kasper@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-320
Fax: (02641) 975-7320
Zimmer: 1.32 

Klaschus  Jennifer 
E-Mail: Jennifer.Klaschus@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-350
Fax: (02641) 975-7350
Zimmer: 1.20 

Kunze  Jennifer 
E-Mail: Jennifer.Kunze@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-302
Fax: (02641) 975-7302
Zimmer: 1.32 

Mertens  Anne 
E-Mail: Anne.Mertens@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31 

Ritterrath  Elena 
E-Mail: Elena.Ritterrath@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-215
Fax: (02641) 975-7215
Zimmer: 1.30 

Schäfer  Jörg 
E-Mail: Joerg.Schaefer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-283
Fax: (02641) 975-7283
Zimmer: E.62 

Senscheid  Brigitte 
E-Mail: Brigitte.Senscheid@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-278
Fax: (02641) 975-7278
Zimmer: 1.24 

Taskesen  Yakup 
E-Mail: Yakup.Taskesen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-213
Fax: (02641) 975-7213
Zimmer: E.62 

Velten  Nadine 
E-Mail: Nadine.Velten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-217
Fax: (02641) 975-7217
Zimmer: 1.21 

Watzata  Kirsten 
E-Mail: Kirsten.Watzata@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-400
Fax: (02641) 975-7400
Zimmer: 1.24 

Zipp  Jörg 
E-Mail: Joerg.Zipp@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-213
Fax: (02641) 975-7213
Zimmer: E.62