BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
1.5 - Finanzen 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
1.5 - Finanzen 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

M√ľller¬† Arno¬†
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Arno.Mueller@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-293
Fax: (02641) 975-7293
Zimmer: 1.46 

Becker  Ewald 
E-Mail: Ewald.Becker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-237
Fax: (02641) 975-7237
Zimmer: 1.43 

Bouhs¬† Hans-J√ľrgen¬†
E-Mail: Hans-Juergen.Bouhs@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-249
Fax: (02641) 975-7249
Zimmer: 1.42 

Frömbgen  Susanne 
E-Mail: Susanne.Froembgen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-268
Fax: (02641) 975-7268
Zimmer: 1.48 

Groß  Irmgard 
E-Mail: Irmgard.Gross@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-298
Fax: (02641) 975-7298
Zimmer: 1.42 

Krupp  Theresa 
E-Mail: Theresa.Krupp@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-460
Fax: (02641) 975-7460
Zimmer: 1.49 

Maier  Olga 
E-Mail: Olga.Maier@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-224
Fax: (02641) 975-7224
Zimmer: 1.49 

Schmidt  Klaus 
E-Mail: Klaus.Schmidt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-223
Fax: (02641) 975-7223
Zimmer: 1.44 

Schulz  Sabine 
E-Mail: Sabine.Schulz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-247
Fax: (02641) 975-7247
Zimmer: 1.45 

Sturm  Barbara 
E-Mail: Barbara.Sturm@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-236
Fax: (02641) 975-7236
Zimmer: 1.47 

Wollert  Eva 
E-Mail: Eva.Wollert@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-269
Fax: (02641) 975-7269
Zimmer: 1.47 

Zipser  Sandra 
E-Mail: Sandra.Zipser@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-446
Fax: (02641) 975-7446
Zimmer: 1.48