BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
2.1 - Jugendamt 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
2.1 - Jugendamt 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Dames  Michael 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Michael.Dames@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-263
Fax: (02641) 975-7263
Zimmer: 5.30 

Alt  Gertrud 
E-Mail: Gertrud.Alt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-519
Fax: (02641) 975-7519
Zimmer: 4.48 

Bockshecker  Sandra 
E-Mail: Sandra.Bockshecker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-523
Fax: (02641) 975-7523
Zimmer: 4.48 

Damian  Boris 
E-Mail: Boris.Damian@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-335
Fax: (02641) 975-7335
Zimmer: 4.22 

Deupmann  Annette 
E-Mail: Annette.Deupmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-297
Fax: (02641) 975-7297
Zimmer: 4.23 

D√ľngen¬† Ralf¬†
E-Mail: Ralf.Duengen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-315
Fax: (02641) 975-7315
Zimmer: 5.33 

Faßbender  Silke 
E-Mail: Silke.Fassbender@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-374
Fax: (02641) 975-7374
Zimmer: 4.23 

Fischer  Carola 
E-Mail: Carola.Fischer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-544
Fax: (02641) 975-7544
Zimmer: 5.20 

Flechtner  Jochen 
E-Mail: Jochen.Flechtner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-266
Fax: (02641) 975-7266
Zimmer: 5.31 

Groß  Judith 
E-Mail: Judith.Gross@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-337
Fax: (02641) 975-7337
Zimmer: 5.29 

Hartwig  Niklas 
E-Mail: Niklas.Hartwig@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-469
Fax: (02641) 975-7469
Zimmer: 4.33 

Hochgeschurz  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Hochgeschurz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-539
Fax: (02641) 975-7539
Zimmer: 5.27 

Hörter  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Hoerter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-479
Fax: (02641) 975-7479
Zimmer: 5.35 

Jenal  Annika 
E-Mail: Annika.Jenal@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-466
Fax: (02641) 975-7466
Zimmer: 5.27 

Joa  Doris 
E-Mail: Doris.Joa@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-248
Fax: (02641) 975-7248
Zimmer: 4.25 

Juchem  Edeltraud 
E-Mail: Edeltraud.Juchem@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-480
Fax: (02641) 975-7480
Zimmer: 4.30 

Kempenich  Christiane 
E-Mail: Christiane.Kempenich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-509
Fax: (02641) 975-7509
Zimmer: 5.33 

Klaudt  Sabine 
E-Mail: Sabine.Klaudt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-589
Fax: (02641) 975-7589
Zimmer: 4.33 

Kniel  Jannina 
E-Mail: Jannina.Kniel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-599
Fax: (02641) 975-7599
Zimmer: 4.32 

Knieps  Ralf 
E-Mail: Ralf.Knieps@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-313
Fax: (02641) 975-7313
Zimmer: 4.21 

Koch  Juliane 
E-Mail: Juliane.Koch@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-526
Fax: (02641) 975-7526
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Kretschmann  Dorothea 
E-Mail: Dorothea.Kretschmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-252
Fax: (02641) 975-7252
Zimmer: 4.28 

Kunkel  Wilfried 
E-Mail: Wilfried.Kunkel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-347
Fax: (02641) 975-7347
Zimmer: 4.20 

Laubner  Christian 
E-Mail: Christian.Laubner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-428
Fax: (02641) 975-7428
Zimmer: 4.26 

Leben  Svenja 
E-Mail: Svenja.Leben@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-546
Fax: (02641) 975-7546
Zimmer: 5.21 

Leyendecker  Kornelia 
E-Mail: Kornelia.Leyendecker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-376
Fax: (02641) 975-7376
Zimmer: 4.34 

Lind  Holger 
E-Mail: Holger.Lind@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-361
Fax: (02641) 975-7361
Zimmer: 4.29 

Lörken  Anika 
E-Mail: Anika.Loerken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-336
Fax: (02641) 975-7336
Zimmer: 4.35 

Mertens  Stefanie 
E-Mail: Stefanie.Mertens@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-463
Fax: (02641) 975-7463
Zimmer: 4.32 

Mombauer  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Mombauer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-379
Fax: (02641) 975-7379
Zimmer: 3.33 

M√ľller¬† Petra¬†
E-Mail: Petra.Mueller@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-375
Fax: (02641) 975-7375
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Neumann  Evelyn 
E-Mail: Evelyn.Neumann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-382
Fax: (02641) 975-7382
Zimmer: 4.28 

Passe  Vanessa 
E-Mail: Vanessa.Passe@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-378
Fax: (02641) 975-7378
Zimmer: 5.20 

Pauly  Elfi 
E-Mail: Elfi.Pauly@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-461
Fax: (02641) 975-7461
Zimmer: 4.31 

Philippi  Bianca 
E-Mail: Bianca.Philippi@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-318
Fax: (02641) 975-7318
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Podehl  Peter 
E-Mail: Peter.Podehl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-515
Fax: (02641) 975-7515
Zimmer: 5.32 

Polter  Sabine 
E-Mail: Sabine.Polter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-352
Fax: (02641) 975-7352
Zimmer: 5.34 

Pyka  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Pyka@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-381
Fax: (02641) 975-7381
Zimmer: 4.27 

Rick  Ute 
E-Mail: Ute.Rick@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-287
Fax: (02641) 975-7287
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Ritzdorf  Melanie 
E-Mail: Melanie.Ritzdorf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-254
Fax: (02641) 975-7254
Zimmer: 4.24 

Ropertz  Jörg 
E-Mail: Joerg.Ropertz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-590
Fax: (02641) 975-7590
Zimmer: 4.30 

Saal  Klaus 
E-Mail: Klaus.Saal@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-251
Fax: (02641) 975-7251
Zimmer: 4.41 

Sautter  Vivian 
E-Mail: Vivian.Sautter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-346
Fax: (02641) 975-7346
Zimmer: 4.31 

Schäfer  Heike 
E-Mail: Heike.Schaefer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-503
Fax: (02641) 975-7503
Zimmer: 5.36 

Schulden  Heike 
E-Mail: Heike.Schulden@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-605
Fax: (02641) 975-7605
Zimmer: 5.34 

Schwarz  Heiko 
E-Mail: Heiko.Schwarz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-255
Fax: (02641) 975-7255
Zimmer: 5.25 

Sistig  Regina 
E-Mail: Regina.Sistig@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-470
Fax: (02641) 975-7470
Zimmer: 4.20 

Sonntag  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Sonntag@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-476
Fax: (02641) 975-7476
Zimmer: 4.21 

Sternitzke  Katharina 
E-Mail: Katharina.Sternitzke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-339
Fax: (02641) 975-7339
Zimmer: 5.27 

Stockhorst  Roswitha 
E-Mail: Roswitha.Stockhorst@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-398
Fax: (02641) 975-7398
Zimmer: 5.22 

Talaga  Patricia 
E-Mail: Patricia.Talaga@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-518
Fax: (02641) 975-7518
Zimmer: 5.37 

Thiesen  Klaudia 
E-Mail: Klaudia.Thiesen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-475
Fax: (02641) 975-7475
Zimmer: 5.28 

Waerder  Helga 
E-Mail: Helga.Waerder@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-272
Fax: (02641) 975-7272
Zimmer: 4.24 

Weis  Verena 
E-Mail: Verena.Weis@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-399
Fax: (02641) 975-7399
Zimmer: 5.26 

Wirtz  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Wirtz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-492
Fax: (02641) 975-7492
Zimmer: 5.23