BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
2.4 - Soziales 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
2.4 - Soziales 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Porz  Karl-Heinz 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Porz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-431
Fax: (02641) 975-7431
Zimmer: 2.12 

Asmuth  Angelika 
E-Mail: Angelika.Asmuth@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-316
Fax: (02641) 975-7316
Zimmer: 2.08 

Balas  Anja 
E-Mail: Anja.Balas@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-462
Fax: (02641) 975-7462
Zimmer: 2.01 

Basche  Ute 
E-Mail: Ute.Basche@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-430
Fax: (02641) 975-7430
Zimmer: 2.14 

Beyer  Andreas 
E-Mail: Andreas.Beyer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-425
Fax: (02641) 975-7425
Zimmer: 2.22 

Böder  Christoph 
E-Mail: Christoph.Boeder@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-437
Fax: (02641) 975-7437
Zimmer: 2.03 

Bruder  Diana 
E-Mail: Diana.Bruder@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-427
Fax: (02641) 975-7427
Zimmer: 2.08 

Decker  Kristina 
E-Mail: Kristina.Decker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-351
Fax: (02641) 975-7351
Zimmer: 2.13 

Dierschke Sandra 
E-Mail: Sandra.Dierschke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-435
Fax: (02641) 975-7435
Zimmer: 2.21 

Fell  Caroline 
E-Mail: Caroline.Fell@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-267
Fax: (02641) 975-7267
Zimmer: 2.11 

Feurich  Franziska 
E-Mail: Franziska.Feurich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-545
Fax: (02641) 975-7545
Zimmer: 2.11 

Hackenbruch  Sabine 
E-Mail: Sabine.Hackenbruch@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-432
Fax: (02641) 975-7432
Zimmer: 2.22 

Hentschel  Andrea 
E-Mail: Andrea.Hentschel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-467
Fax: (02641) 975-7467
Zimmer: 2.03 

Kreyer  Silvia 
E-Mail: Silvia.Kreyer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-384
Fax: (02641) 975-7384
Zimmer: 2.13 

Krupp  Hannelore 
E-Mail: Hannelore.Krupp@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-309
Fax: (02641) 975-7309
Zimmer: 2.09 

Lassau  Martina 
E-Mail: Martina.Lassau@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-275
Fax: (02641) 975-7275
Zimmer: 2.06 

Lassau  Theo 
E-Mail: Theo.Lassau@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-246
Fax: (02641) 975-7246
Zimmer: 2.05 

Marx  Ulrich 
E-Mail: Ulrich.Marx@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-0
Fax: (02641) 975-70
Zimmer: 2.20 

M√ľller¬† Silke¬†
E-Mail: Silke.Mueller@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-426
Fax: (02641) 975-7426
Zimmer: 2.03 

M√ľller¬† Marina¬†
E-Mail: Marina.Mueller@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-522
Fax: (02641) 975-7522
Zimmer: 2.15 

Orthen  Heike 
E-Mail: Heike.Orthen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-279
Fax: (02641) 975-7279
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Pfeiffer  Brigitte 
E-Mail: Brigitte.Pfeiffer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-219
Fax: (02641) 975-7219
Zimmer: 2.04 

Raths  Kevin 
E-Mail: Kevin.Raths@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-474
Fax: (02641) 975-7474
Zimmer: 2.04 

Retterath  Annette 
E-Mail: Annette.Retterath@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-580
Fax: (02641) 975-7580
Zimmer: 2.02 

Schaaf  Stephan 
E-Mail: Stephan.Schaaf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-419
Fax: (02641) 975-7419
Zimmer: 2.10 

Schiffmacher  Stephen 
E-Mail: Stephen.Schiffmacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-441
Fax: (02641) 975-7441
Zimmer: 2.06 

Schreiner  Romana 
E-Mail: Romana.Schreiner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-434
Fax: (02641) 975-7434
Zimmer: 2.14 

Sebastian  Andrea 
E-Mail: Andrea.Sebastian@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-424
Fax: (02641) 975-7424
Zimmer: 2.20 

Seul  Stefanie 
E-Mail: Stefanie.Seul@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-439
Fax: (02641) 975-7439
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Stottmann  Christin 
E-Mail: Christin.Stottmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-617
Fax: (02641) 975-7617
Zimmer: 2.07 

Stumm  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Stumm@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-533
Fax: (02641) 975-7533
Zimmer: 2.15 

Tempel  Hildegard 
E-Mail: Hildegard.Tempel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-556
Fax: (02641) 975-7556
Zimmer: 2.20 

Vetter  Brigitte 
E-Mail: Brigitte.Vetter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-429
Fax: (02641) 975-7429
Zimmer: 2.21 

Weißenfeld  Frank 
E-Mail: Frank.Weissenfeld@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-516
Fax: (02641) 975-7516
Zimmer: 2.10 

Z√ľndorf-Krause¬† Mirko¬†
E-Mail: Mirko.Zuendorf-Krause@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-468
Fax: (02641) 975-7468
Zimmer: 2.07