BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
3.1 - Ordnung und Verkehr 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
3.1 - Ordnung und Verkehr 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Bertram  Bert 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Bert.Bertram@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-262
Fax: (02641) 975-7262
Zimmer: E.04 

Bell  Stefanie 
E-Mail: Stefanie.Bell@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-408
Fax: (02641) 975-7408
Zimmer: E.02 

Braun  Andreas 
E-Mail: Andreas.Braun@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-403
Fax: (02641) 975-7403
Zimmer: E.05 

Brustmann  Nadine 
E-Mail: Nadine.Brustmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-0
Fax: (02641) 975-70
Zimmer: E.02 

Cremer  Sascha 
E-Mail: Sascha.Cremer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-261
Fax: (02641) 975-7261
Zimmer: E.31 

Dahm  Nina 
E-Mail: Nina.Dahm@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-415
Fax: (02641) 975-7415
Zimmer: E.02 

Engel  Reiner 
E-Mail: Reiner.Engel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-364
Fax: (02641) 975-7364
Zimmer: E.27 

Eschweiler  Rita 
E-Mail: Rita.Eschweiler@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-588
Fax: (02641) 975-7588
Zimmer: E.02 

Esch  Maike 
E-Mail: Maike.Esch@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-524
Fax: (02641) 975-7524
Zimmer: E.02 

Föhring  Ingrid 
E-Mail: Ingrid.Foehring@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-405
Fax: (02641) 975-7405
Zimmer: E.03 

Frey  Melanie 
E-Mail: Melanie.Frey@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-453
Fax: (02641) 975-7453
Zimmer: E.02 

Hanke  Bernd 
E-Mail: Bernd.Hanke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-229
Fax: (02641) 975-7229
Zimmer: E.01 

Hehl  Herbert 
E-Mail: Herbert.Hehl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-341
Fax: (02641) 975-7341
Zimmer: E.21 

Heuser  Christian 
E-Mail: Christian.Heuser@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-273
Fax: (02641) 975-7273
Zimmer: E.29 

Kess  Sabine 
E-Mail: Sabine.Kess@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-577
Fax: (02641) 975-7577
Zimmer: E.02 

Klein  Achim 
E-Mail: Achim.Klein@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-554
Fax: (02641) 975-7554
Zimmer: E.31 

Krämer  Isolde 
E-Mail: Isolde.Kraemer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-227
Fax: (02641) 975-7227
Zimmer: E.22 

Kraus  Alina 
E-Mail: Alina.Kraus@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-421
Fax: (02641) 975-7421
Zimmer: E.02 

Kynast  Desiree 
E-Mail: Desiree.Kynast@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-409
Fax: (02641) 975-7409
Zimmer: E.02 

Laux  Elfriede 
E-Mail: Elfriede.Laux@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-393
Fax: (02641) 975-7393
Zimmer: E.32 

Lorenzen  Maike 
E-Mail: Maike.Lorenzen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-413
Fax: (02641) 975-7413
Zimmer: E.02 

Meyer  Andreas 
E-Mail: Andreas.Meyer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-230
Fax: (02641) 975-7230
Zimmer: E.06 

Paetz  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Paetz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-414
Fax: (02641) 975-7414
Zimmer: E.02 

Papberg  Edeltrud 
E-Mail: Edeltrud.Papberg@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-447
Fax: (02641) 975-7447
Zimmer: E.28 

Raab  Melanie 
E-Mail: Melanie.Raab@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-406
Fax: (02641) 975-7406
Zimmer: E.23 

Schlösser  Bruno 
E-Mail: Bruno.Schloesser@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-395
Fax: (02641) 975-7395
Zimmer: E.29 

Schmitt  Waltraud 
E-Mail: Waltraud.Schmitt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-340
Fax: (02641) 975-7340
Zimmer: E.02 

Schneider  Tim 
E-Mail: Tim.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-412
Fax: (02641) 975-7412
Zimmer: E.02 

Schubert  Jörg 
E-Mail: Joerg.Schubert@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-402
Fax: (02641) 975-7402
Zimmer: E.20 

Schumacher  Sabrina 
E-Mail: Sabrina.Schumacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-404
Fax: (02641) 975-7404
Zimmer: E.02 

Schuwerack  Katharina 
E-Mail: Katharina.Schuwerack@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-271
Fax: (02641) 975-7271
Zimmer: E.02 

Stanek  Constanze 
E-Mail: Constanze.Stanek@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-451
Fax: (02641) 975-7451
Zimmer: E.02 

Thurat  Vanessa 
E-Mail: Vanessa.Thurat@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-300
Fax: (02641) 975-7300
Zimmer: E.02 

Welter  Melanie 
E-Mail: Melanie.Welter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-411
Fax: (02641) 975-7411
Zimmer: E.02 

Zilligen  Tanja 
E-Mail: Tanja.Zilligen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-410
Fax: (02641) 975-7410
Zimmer: E.02