BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
3.5 - Landwirtschaft / Veterinäramt 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
3.5 - Landwirtschaft / Veterinäramt 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Schmitt  Bernd 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Bernd.Schmitt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-359
Fax: (02641) 975-7359
Zimmer: 2.28 

Axeler  Sonja 
E-Mail: Sonja.Axeler@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-296
Fax: (02641) 975-7296
Zimmer: 2.23 

Baginski  Daniela 
E-Mail: Daniela.Baginski@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-325
Fax: (02641) 975-7325
Zimmer: 2.27 

Baltes  Verena 
E-Mail: Verena.Baltes@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-282
Fax: (02641) 975-7282
Zimmer: 2.25 

Beu  Katja 
E-Mail: Katja.Beu@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-321
Fax: (02641) 975-7321
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Fink¬† J√ľrgen¬†
E-Mail: Juergen.Fink@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-372
Fax: (02641) 975-7372
Zimmer: 2.32 

Fischer  Eduard 
E-Mail: Eduard.Fischer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-368
Fax: (02641) 975-7368
Zimmer: 2.32 

Gondorf  Martina 
E-Mail: Martina.Gondorf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-380
Fax: (02641) 975-7380
Zimmer: 2.23 

Gros  Carmen 
E-Mail: Carmen.Gros@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-288
Fax: (02641) 975-7288
Zimmer: 2.33 

Koll  Stefan 
E-Mail: Stefan.Koll@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-356
Fax: (02641) 975-7356
Zimmer: 2.31 

Krupp  Nina 
E-Mail: Nina.Krupp@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-225
Fax: (02641) 975-7225
Zimmer: 2.27 

Meyer-Hamme  Johanna 
E-Mail: Johanna.Meyer-Hamme@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-370
Fax: (02641) 975-7370
Zimmer: 2.29 

Schaup  Hans-Peter 
E-Mail: Hans-Peter.Schaup@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-323
Fax: (02641) 975-7323
Zimmer: 2.25 

Schmitt  Reinhold 
E-Mail: Reinhold.Schmitt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-203
Fax: (02641) 975-7203
Zimmer: 2.26 

Schmitz  Hans-Ferdi 
E-Mail: Hans-Ferdi.Schmitz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-390
Fax: (02641) 975-7390
Zimmer: 2.31 

Theile  Lena 
E-Mail: Lena.Theile@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-458
Fax: (02641) 975-7458
Zimmer: 2.24 

Theune  Christiane 
E-Mail: Christiane.Theune@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-208
Fax: (02641) 975-7208
Zimmer: 2.29 

T√ľngler¬† Beate¬†
E-Mail: Beate.Tuengler@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-592
Fax: (02641) 975-7592
Zimmer: Labor