BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
4.1 - Recht / Kommunalaufsicht 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
4.1 - Recht / Kommunalaufsicht 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Schröder  Barbara 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Barbara.Schroeder@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-285
Fax: (02641) 975-7285
Zimmer: 3.24 

Dahr  Hiltrud 
E-Mail: Hiltrud.Dahr@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-471
Fax: (02641) 975-7471
Zimmer: 3.30 

Hamacher  Simone 
E-Mail: Simone.Hamacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-367
Fax: (02641) 975-7367
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Juchem  Petra 
E-Mail: Petra.Juchem@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-332
Fax: (02641) 975-7332
Zimmer: 3.25 

Koch  Elena 
E-Mail: Elena.Koch@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-235
Fax: (02641) 975-7235
Zimmer: 3.31 

Leicher  Barbara 
E-Mail: Barbara.Leicher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-473
Fax: (02641) 975-7473
Zimmer: 3.26 

Linden  Florian 
E-Mail: Florian.Linden@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-240
Fax: (02641) 975-7240
Zimmer: 3.32 

Radermacher  Tamara 
E-Mail: Tamara.Radermacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-487
Fax: (02641) 975-7487
Zimmer: 3.31 

Ritterrath  Alfred 
E-Mail: Alfred.Ritterrath@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-200
Fax: (02641) 975-7200
Zimmer: 3.23 

Ulrich  Dirk 
E-Mail: Dirk.Ulrich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-358
Fax: (02641) 975-7358
Zimmer: 3.28 

Wichert  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Wichert@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-238
Fax: (02641) 975-7238
Zimmer: 3.32