BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
4.6 - Förderprogramme 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
4.6 - Förderprogramme 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Elzer-Föhr  Beate 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Beate.Elzer-Foehr@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-440
Fax: (02641) 975-7440
Zimmer: 1.89 

Cwik-Rosenbach  Marita 
E-Mail: Marita.Cwik-Rosenbach@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-586
Fax: (02641) 975-7586
Zimmer: 1.81 

Göbel  Ute 
E-Mail: Ute.Goebel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-290
Fax: (02641) 975-7290
Zimmer: E.81 

Janta  Leonhard 
E-Mail: Leonhard.Janta@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-206
Fax: (02641) 975-7206
Zimmer: 1.87 

Michels  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Michels@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-504
Fax: (02641) 975-7504
Zimmer: E.81 

Petrat  Angelika 
E-Mail: Angelika.Petrat@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-291
Fax: (02641) 975-7291
Zimmer: 1.80 

Sch√ľtze¬† Steffen¬†
E-Mail: Steffen.Schuetze@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-292
Fax: (02641) 975-7292
Zimmer: 1.87 

Weber  Antje 
E-Mail: Antje.Weber@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-362
Fax: (02641) 975-7362
Zimmer: E.69 

Willerscheid  Annette 
E-Mail: Annette.Willerscheid@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-583
Fax: (02641) 975-7583
Zimmer: 1.88 

Wolff  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Wolff@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-598
Fax: (02641) 975-7598
Zimmer: 1.81