BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Abfallwirtschaftsbetrieb 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
Abfallwirtschaftsbetrieb 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Hurtenbach  Sascha 
Werkleiter

E-Mail: sascha.hurtenbach@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-231
Fax: (02641) 975-7231
Zimmer: 2.46 

Beckers  Tobias 
E-Mail: Tobias.Beckers@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-444
Fax: (02641) 975-7444
Zimmer: 2.42 

Caklos  Lubos 
E-Mail: lubos.caklos@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-222
Fax: (02641) 975-7222
Zimmer: 2.42 

D√ľngen¬† Christiane¬†
E-Mail: Christiane.Duengen@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-369
Fax: (02641) 975-7369
Zimmer: 2.43 

Hedrich  Janina 
E-Mail: janina.hedrich@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-258
Fax: (02641) 975-7258
Zimmer: 2.40 

Hilberath  Julian 
E-Mail: julian.hilberath@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-532
Fax: (02641) 975-7532
Zimmer: 2.50 

Löpp  Sabine 
E-Mail: sabine.loepp@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-365
Fax: (02641) 975-7365
Zimmer: 2.48 

M√ľllers¬† Stephan¬†
E-Mail: stephan.muellers@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-322
Fax: (02641) 975-7322
Zimmer: 2.41 

M√ľller¬† Willibert¬†
E-Mail: willibert.mueller@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-385
Fax: (02641) 975-7385
Zimmer: 2.45 

Schneider  Alexandra 
E-Mail: alexandra.schneider@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-250
Fax: (02641) 975-7250
Zimmer: 2.48 

Schremmer-Lossignol  Andrea 
E-Mail: Andrea.Schremmer-Lossignol@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-517
Fax: (02641) 975-7517
Zimmer: 2.43 

Sch√ľttler¬† Anneliese¬†
E-Mail: anneliese.schuettler@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-286
Fax: (02641) 975-7286
Zimmer: 2.49 

Vendel  Bianca 
E-Mail: Bianca.Vendel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-326
Fax: (02641) 975-7326
Zimmer: 2.48 

Vormann  Hannelore 
E-Mail: hannelore.vormann@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-584
Fax: (02641) 975-7584
Zimmer: 2.47 

Weber  Angela 
E-Mail: angela.weber@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-274
Fax: (02641) 975-7274
Zimmer: 2.44 

Welter  Caroline 
E-Mail: caroline.welter@awb-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-281
Fax: (02641) 975-7281
Zimmer: 2.49