BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Büro Landrat 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
Büro Landrat 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Nehring  Jennifer 
Stabsstellenleiterin

E-Mail: Jennifer.Nehring@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-319
Fax: (02641) 975-7319
Zimmer: 1.05 

Benedix  Mandy 
E-Mail: Mandy.Benedix@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-277
Fax: (02641) 975-7277
Zimmer: 1.01 

Hoppe  Horst 
E-Mail: Horst.Hoppe@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-234
Fax: (02641) 975-7234
Zimmer: 1.08 

Kietzmann  Sabrina 
E-Mail: Sabrina.Kietzmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-211
Fax: (02641) 975-7211
Zimmer: 1.01 

Pung  Gerta 
E-Mail: Gerta.Pung@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-420
Fax: (02641) 975-7420
Zimmer: 1.08 

Radermacher  Vanessa 
E-Mail: Vanessa.Radermacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-464
Fax: (02641) 975-7464
Zimmer: 1.06 

Schmitz  Julian 
E-Mail: Julian.Schmitz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-159
Fax: (02641) 975-7159
Zimmer: