BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Azubis

Anne Mertens
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: Anne.Mertens@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31

Assenmacher Christoph
AZUBI

E-Mail: Christoph.Assenmacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-143
Fax: (02641) 975-7143
Zimmer:

Bast Selina
AZUBI

E-Mail: Selina.Bast@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-165
Fax: (02641) 975-7165
Zimmer: 5.22 

Beuermann Luise
AZUBI

E-Mail: Luise.Beuermann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-144
Fax: (02641) 975-7144
Zimmer:

Brogsitter Mona
AZUBI

E-Mail: Mona.Brogsitter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-171
Fax: (02641) 975-7171
Zimmer:

Celik Sultane
AZUBI

E-Mail: Sultane.Celik@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-134
Fax: (02641) 975-7134
Zimmer:

Degen Nico
AZUBI

E-Mail: Nico.Degen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-130
Fax: (02641) 975-7130
Zimmer:

Dismon Jannik
AZUBI

E-Mail: Jannik.Dismon@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-131
Fax: (02641) 975-7131
Zimmer:

Hans Sophie
AZUBI

E-Mail: Sophie.Hans@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-162
Fax: (02641) 975-7162
Zimmer:

Kelter Schalin
AZUBI

E-Mail: Schalin.Kelter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-147
Fax: (02641) 975-7147
Zimmer:

Kürsten Sophie
AZUBI

E-Mail: Sophie.Kuersten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-149
Fax: (02641) 975-7149
Zimmer:

Liedke Sarah
AZUBI

E-Mail: Sarah.Liedke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-132
Fax: (02641) 975-7132
Zimmer:

Messaoudi Samira
AZUBI

E-Mail: Samira.Messaoudi@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-158
Fax: (02641) 975-7158
Zimmer:

Münch Theresa
AZUBI

E-Mail: Theresa.Muench@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-170
Fax: (02641) 975-7170
Zimmer:

Niederberger Benjamin
AZUBI

E-Mail: Benjamin.Niederberger@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-148
Fax: (02641) 975-7148
Zimmer:

Nücken Lena
AZUBI

E-Mail: Lena.Nuecken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-145
Fax: (02641) 975-7145
Zimmer:

Plattner Julia
AZUBI

E-Mail: Julia.Plattner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-164
Fax: (02641) 975-7164
Zimmer:

Schäfer Timo
AZUBI

E-Mail: Timo.Schaefer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-146
Fax: (02641) 975-7146
Zimmer:

Schneider Leon
AZUBI

E-Mail: Leon.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-172
Fax: (02641) 975-7172
Zimmer:

Schneider Nico
AZUBI

E-Mail: Nico.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-142
Fax: (02641) 975-7142
Zimmer:

Schumacher Ann-Kathrin
AZUBI

E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Schumacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-163
Fax: (02641) 975-7163
Zimmer:

Weltken Miriam
AZUBI

E-Mail: Miriam.Weltken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-136
Fax: (02641) 975-7136
Zimmer:

Zimmermann Michelle
AZUBI

E-Mail: Michelle.Zimmermann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-137
Fax: (02641) 975-7137
Zimmer: