BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Azubis

Carmen Gros
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: Carmen.Gros@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31

Bast Selina
Azubi

E-Mail: Selina.Bast@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-165
Fax: (02641) 975-7165
Zimmer: 5.22 

Brogsitter Mona
Azubi

E-Mail: Mona.Brogsitter@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-171
Fax: (02641) 975-7171
Zimmer:

Celik Sultane
Azubi

E-Mail: Sultane.Celik@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-134
Fax: (02641) 975-7134
Zimmer:

Degen Nico
Azubi

E-Mail: Nico.Degen@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-130
Fax: (02641) 975-7130
Zimmer:

Dismon Jannik
Azubi

E-Mail: Jannik.Dismon@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-131
Fax: (02641) 975-7131
Zimmer:

Hans Sophie
Azubi

E-Mail: Sophie.Hans@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-162
Fax: (02641) 975-7162
Zimmer:

Krämer Ann-Kathrin
Azubi

E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Kraemer@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-163
Fax: (02641) 975-7163
Zimmer:

Kumar Anuriti
Azubi

E-Mail: Anuriti.Kumar@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-138
Fax: (02641) 975-7138
Zimmer:

Liedke Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Liedke@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-132
Fax: (02641) 975-7132
Zimmer: 2.15 / 2.02 

Münch Philipp
Azubi

E-Mail: Philipp.Muench@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-168
Fax: (02641) 975-7168
Zimmer: 5.34 

Münch Theresa
Azubi

E-Mail: Theresa.Muench@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-170
Fax: (02641) 975-7170
Zimmer:

Schaefer-Reinert Anna Katharina
Azubi

E-Mail: Anna.Schaefer-Reinert@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-167
Fax: (02641) 975-7167
Zimmer:

Schell Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Schell@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-169
Fax: (02641) 975-7169
Zimmer: 5.37 

Schmitz Julian
Azubi

E-Mail: Julian.Schmitz@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-159
Fax: (02641) 975-7159
Zimmer:

Schneider Leon
Azubi

E-Mail: Leon.Schneider@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-172
Fax: (02641) 975-7172
Zimmer:

Schneider Nico
Azubi

E-Mail: Nico.Schneider@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-142
Fax: (02641) 975-7142
Zimmer:

Schwarz Pascal
Azubi

E-Mail: Pascal.Schwarz@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-166
Fax: (02641) 975-7166
Zimmer:

Weltken Miriam
Azubi

E-Mail: Miriam.Weltken@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-136
Fax: (02641) 975-7136
Zimmer:

Zimmermann Michelle
Azubi

E-Mail: Michelle.Zimmermann@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-137
Fax: (02641) 975-7137
Zimmer: