BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Azubis

Carmen Gros
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: Carmen.Gros@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31

Bast Selina
Azubi

E-Mail: Selina.Bast@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-165
Fax: (02641) 975-7165
Zimmer: 5.22 

Brogsitter Mona
Azubi

E-Mail: Mona.Brogsitter@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-171
Fax: (02641) 975-7171
Zimmer:

Fell Caroline
Azubi

E-Mail: Caroline.Fell@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-267
Fax: (02641) 975-7267
Zimmer: 2.09 

Groß Judith
Azubi

E-Mail: Judith.Gross@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-128
Fax: (02641) 975-7128
Zimmer:

Hans Sophie
Azubi

E-Mail: Sophie.Hans@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-162
Fax: (02641) 975-7162
Zimmer:

Hintze Maik
Azubi

E-Mail: Maik.Hintze@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-133
Fax: (02641) 975-7133
Zimmer: E.66 

Koch Elena
Azubi

E-Mail: Elena.Koch@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-129
Fax: (02641) 975-7129
Zimmer:

Krämer Ann-Kathrin
Azubi

E-Mail: Ann-Kathrin.Kraemer@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-163
Fax: (02641) 975-7163
Zimmer:

Kumar Anuriti
Azubi

E-Mail: Anuriti.Kumar@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-138
Fax: (02641) 975-7138
Zimmer:

Münch Philipp
Azubi

E-Mail: Philipp.Muench@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-168
Fax: (02641) 975-7168
Zimmer: 5.34 

Münch Theresa
Azubi

E-Mail: Theresa.Muench@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-170
Fax: (02641) 975-7170
Zimmer:

Sautter Vivian
Azubi

E-Mail: Vivian.Sautter@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-346
Fax: (02641) 975-7346
Zimmer:

Schaefer-Reinert Anna Katharina
Azubi

E-Mail: Anna.Schaefer-Reinert@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-167
Fax: (02641) 975-7167
Zimmer:

Schell Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Schell@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-169
Fax: (02641) 975-7169
Zimmer: 5.37 

Schmitz Julian
Azubi

E-Mail: Julian.Schmitz@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-159
Fax: (02641) 975-7159
Zimmer:

Schneider Fabian
Azubi

E-Mail: Fabian.Schneider@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-307
Fax: (02641) 975-7307
Zimmer: 3.20 

Schneider Leon
Azubi

E-Mail: Leon.Schneider@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-172
Fax: (02641) 975-7172
Zimmer:

Schneider Nico
Azubi

E-Mail: Nico.Schneider@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-142
Fax: (02641) 975-7142
Zimmer:

Schwarz Pascal
Azubi

E-Mail: Pascal.Schwarz@aw-online.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-166
Fax: (02641) 975-7166
Zimmer: