BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
2.1 - Jugendamt 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
2.1 - Jugendamt 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Lind  Holger 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Holger.Lind@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-361
Fax: (02641) 975-7361
Zimmer: 5.30 

Balling  Sabrina 
E-Mail: Sabrina.Balling@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-226
Fax: (02641) 975-7226
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Brustkern  Stephanie 
E-Mail: Stephanie.Brustkern@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-399
Fax: (02641) 975-7399
Zimmer: 5.27 

Dames  Michael 
E-Mail: Michael.Dames@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-263
Fax: (02641) 975-7263
Zimmer: 5.28 

Damian  Boris 
E-Mail: Boris.Damian@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-335
Fax: (02641) 975-7335
Zimmer: 4.22 

Decker  Kristina 
E-Mail: Kristina.Decker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-347
Fax: (02641) 975-7347
Zimmer: 4.20 

Döring  Nina 
E-Mail: Nina.Doering@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-242
Fax: (02641) 975-7242
Zimmer: 4.24 

D√ľngen¬† Ralf¬†
E-Mail: Ralf.Duengen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-315
Fax: (02641) 975-7315
Zimmer: 4.28 

Eynern  Joachim 
E-Mail: Joachim.Eynern@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-339
Fax: (02641) 975-7339
Zimmer: 5.26 

Faßbender  Silke 
E-Mail: Silke.Fassbender@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-374
Fax: (02641) 975-7374
Zimmer: 4.23 

Fischer  Carola 
E-Mail: Carola.Fischer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-544
Fax: (02641) 975-7544
Zimmer: 4.48 

Flechtner  Jochen 
E-Mail: Jochen.Flechtner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-266
Fax: (02641) 975-7266
Zimmer: 5.31 

Hans  Sophie 
E-Mail: Sophie.Hans@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-297
Fax: (02641) 975-7297
Zimmer: 4.23 

Hartwig  Niklas 
E-Mail: Niklas.Hartwig@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-469
Fax: (02641) 975-7469
Zimmer: 4.41 

Hochgeschurz  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Hochgeschurz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-539
Fax: (02641) 975-7539
Zimmer: 5.27 

Hörter  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Hoerter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-479
Fax: (02641) 975-7479
Zimmer: 5.35 

Jenal  Annika 
E-Mail: Annika.Jenal@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-466
Fax: (02641) 975-7466
Zimmer: 5.24 

Joa  Doris 
E-Mail: Doris.Joa@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-248
Fax: (02641) 975-7248
Zimmer: 4.25 

Knieps  Ralf 
E-Mail: Ralf.Knieps@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-313
Fax: (02641) 975-7313
Zimmer: 4.21 

Krämer  Patricia 
E-Mail: patricia.kraemer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-591
Fax: (02641) 975-7591
Zimmer: 4.41 

Kretschmann  Dorothea 
E-Mail: Dorothea.Kretschmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-252
Fax: (02641) 975-7252
Zimmer: 4.30 

K√ľhn¬† Sandra¬†
E-Mail: sandra.kuehn@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-523
Fax: (02641) 975-7523
Zimmer: 5.37 

Laubner  Christian 
E-Mail: Christian.Laubner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-428
Fax: (02641) 975-7428
Zimmer: 4.26 

Leben  Svenja 
E-Mail: Svenja.Leben@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-518
Fax: (02641) 975-7518
Zimmer: 5.25 

Leyendecker  Kornelia 
E-Mail: Kornelia.Leyendecker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-376
Fax: (02641) 975-7376
Zimmer: 4.27 

Linden  Franziska 
E-Mail: Franziska.Linden@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-534
Fax: (02641) 975-7534
Zimmer: 4.29 

Lörken  Anika 
E-Mail: Anika.Loerken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-336
Fax: (02641) 975-7336
Zimmer: 4.35 

M√ľnch¬† Theresa¬†
E-Mail: Theresa.Muench@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-577
Fax: (02641) 975-7577
Zimmer: 5.25 

M√ľnch¬† Philipp¬†
E-Mail: Philipp.Muench@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-459
Fax: (02641) 975-7459
Zimmer: 5.20 

Neumann  Evelyn 
E-Mail: Evelyn.Neumann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-382
Fax: (02641) 975-7382
Zimmer: 4.28 

Oessenich  Renate 
E-Mail: Renate.Oessenich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-337
Fax: (02641) 975-7337
Zimmer: 5.29 

Passe  Vanessa 
E-Mail: Vanessa.Passe@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-255
Fax: (02641) 975-7255
Zimmer: 5.22 

Podehl  Peter 
E-Mail: Peter.Podehl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-515
Fax: (02641) 975-7515
Zimmer: 5.32 

Pyka  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Pyka@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-381
Fax: (02641) 975-7381
Zimmer: 4.34 

Rentelis  Emma 
E-Mail: Emma.Rentelis@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-475
Fax: (02641) 975-7475
Zimmer: 5.20 

Reuter  Janine 
E-Mail: Janine.Reuter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-589
Fax: (02641) 975-7589
Zimmer: 4.48 

Reven  Jennifer 
E-Mail: Jennifer.Reven@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-478
Fax: (02641) 975-7478
Zimmer: 4.32 

Saal  Klaus 
E-Mail: Klaus.Saal@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-251
Fax: (02641) 975-7251
Zimmer: 5.33 

Schaaf  Ann-Katrin 
E-Mail: Ann-Katrin.Schaaf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-367
Fax: (02641) 975-7367
Zimmer: 4.34 

Schäfer  Heike 
E-Mail: Heike.Schaefer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-503
Fax: (02641) 975-7503
Zimmer: 5.34 

Schulden  Heike 
E-Mail: Heike.Schulden@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-379
Fax: (02641) 975-7379
Zimmer: 3.33 

Schwarz  Heiko 
E-Mail: Heiko.Schwarz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-282
Fax: (02641) 975-7282
Zimmer: 5.37 

Sistig  Regina 
E-Mail: Regina.Sistig@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-470
Fax: (02641) 975-7470
Zimmer: 4.20 

Sonntag  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Sonntag@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-476
Fax: (02641) 975-7476
Zimmer: 4.21 

Stockhorst  Roswitha 
E-Mail: Roswitha.Stockhorst@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-398
Fax: (02641) 975-7398
Zimmer: 5.21 

Stumm  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Stumm@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-367
Fax: (02641) 975-7367
Zimmer: 4.34 

Velten  Nadine 
E-Mail: Nadine.Velten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-547
Fax: (02641) 975-7547
Zimmer: 4.23 

Waerder  Helga 
E-Mail: Helga.Waerder@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-272
Fax: (02641) 975-7272
Zimmer: 4.24 

Warlich  Julia 
E-Mail: Julia.Warlich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-537
Fax: (02641) 975-7537
Zimmer: 5.33 

Weißenfeld  Frank 
E-Mail: Frank.Weissenfeld@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-587
Fax: (02641) 975-7587
Zimmer: 4.33 

Weis  Verena 
E-Mail: Verena.Weis@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-519
Fax: (02641) 975-7519
Zimmer: 5.36 

Wiengarten  Sandra 
E-Mail: Sandra.Wiengarten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-480
Fax: (02641) 975-7480
Zimmer: 4.30 

Wirtz  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Wirtz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-492
Fax: (02641) 975-7492
Zimmer: 5.23