BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
2.2 - Kindertagesbetreuung/Fach- und Finanzcontrolling FB2 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
2.2 - Kindertagesbetreuung/Fach- und Finanzcontrolling FB2 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Leyendecker  Lars 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: lars.leyendecker@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-499
Fax: (02641) 975-7499
Zimmer: 3.34 

Harffen  Ursula 
E-Mail: Ursula.Harffen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-411
Fax: (02641) 975-7411
Zimmer: KiTa 

Kniel  Jannina 
E-Mail: Jannina.Kniel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-599
Fax: (02641) 975-7599
Zimmer: 4.32 

Lörken  Anika 
E-Mail: anika.loerken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-463
Fax: (02641) 975-7463
Zimmer: 4.35 

M√ľller¬† Petra¬†
E-Mail: Petra.Mueller@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-375
Fax: (02641) 975-7375
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Philippi  Bianca 
E-Mail: Bianca.Philippi@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-318
Fax: (02641) 975-7318
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Radermacher  Vanessa 
E-Mail: Vanessa.Radermacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-542
Fax: (02641) 975-7542
Zimmer: 4.31 

Sautter  Vivian 
E-Mail: vivian.sautter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-346
Fax: (02641) 975-7346
Zimmer: 4.31 

Weißenfeld  Frank 
E-Mail: frank.weissenfeld@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-433
Fax: (02641) 975-7433
Zimmer: 5.87