BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
2.6 - Gesundheitsamt 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
2.6 - Gesundheitsamt 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Voss  Stefan 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Stefan.Voss@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-663
Fax: (02641) 975-7663
Zimmer: 105 G 

Arzdorf  Petra 
E-Mail: Petra.Arzdorf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-636
Fax: (02641) 975-7636
Zimmer: 10 G 

Bauer  Jörn 
E-Mail: Joern.Bauer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-621
Fax: (02641) 975-7621
Zimmer: 202 G 

Blumenberg  Daniel 
E-Mail: Daniel.Blumenberg@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-642
Fax: (02641) 975-7642
Zimmer:

Caspers  Simone 
E-Mail: Simone.Caspers@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-634
Fax: (02641) 975-7634
Zimmer: 15 G 

Crumbach  Kai Luke 
E-Mail: KaiLuke.Krumbach@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-644
Fax: (02641) 975-7644
Zimmer:

Fuchs  Angela 
E-Mail: Angela.Fuchs@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-653
Fax: (02641) 975-7653
Zimmer: 102 G 

Fuhrmann  Lydia 
E-Mail: Lydia.Fuhrmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-666
Fax: (02641) 975-7666
Zimmer: 108 G 

Gerullis  Dirk 
E-Mail: Dirk.Gerullis@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-619
Fax: (02641) 975-7619
Zimmer: 107 G 

Gran¬† G√ľnter¬†
E-Mail: Guenter.Gran@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-630
Fax: (02641) 975-7630
Zimmer: 113 G 

Häring  Edeltraud 
E-Mail: Edeltraud.Haering@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-616
Fax: (02641) 975-7616
Zimmer: 10 G 

Heinen  Lukas Rene 
E-Mail: LukasRene.Heinen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-646
Fax: (02641) 975-7646
Zimmer:

Hohenreiter  Lieselotte 
E-Mail: Lieselotte.Hohenreiter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-627
Fax: (02641) 975-7627
Zimmer: 109 G 

Horn  Heinrich 
E-Mail: Heinrich.Horn@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-618
Fax: (02641) 975-7618
Zimmer: 101 G 

H√ľbner¬† Dagmar¬†
E-Mail: Dagmar.Huebner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-612
Fax: (02641) 975-7612
Zimmer: 3 G 

Jöbgen  Tobias 
E-Mail: Tobias.Joebgen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-633
Fax: (02641) 975-7633
Zimmer: 104 G 

Klahn  Thorsten 
E-Mail: Thorsten.Klahn@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-615
Fax: (02641) 975-7615
Zimmer: 110 G 

Klein-Orth  Cornelia 
E-Mail: Cornelia.Klein-Orth@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-655
Fax: (02641) 975-7655
Zimmer:

Klöwer  Jutta 
E-Mail: Jutta.Kloewer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-635
Fax: (02641) 975-7635
Zimmer: 208 G 

Koll  Brigitta 
E-Mail: Brigitta.Koll@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-661
Fax: (02641) 975-7661
Zimmer:

K√ľpper¬† Verena¬†
E-Mail: Verena.Kuepper@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-658
Fax: (02641) 975-7658
Zimmer:

Kurth  Petra 
E-Mail: Petra.Kurth@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-640
Fax: (02641) 975-7640
Zimmer: 102 G 

L√ľck¬† Heike¬†
E-Mail: Heike.Lueck@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-629
Fax: (02641) 975-7629
Zimmer: 112 G 

Mathy  Hildegard 
E-Mail: Hildegard.Mathy@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-637
Fax: (02641) 975-7637
Zimmer: 209 G 

Michels  Astrid 
E-Mail: astrid.michels@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-641
Fax: (02641) 975-7641
Zimmer: 203 G 

Miklasinski  Martin 
E-Mail: Martin.Miklasinski@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-647
Fax: (02641) 975-7647
Zimmer:

Muth  Beate 
E-Mail: Beate.Muth@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-648
Fax: (02641) 975-7648
Zimmer:

Nonn  Marion 
E-Mail: Marion.Nonn@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-604
Fax: (02641) 975-7604
Zimmer: 203 G 

Ockenfeld  Melina 
E-Mail: Melina.Ockenfeld@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-657
Fax: (02641) 975-7657
Zimmer:

Petzke  Marianne 
E-Mail: Marianne.Petzke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-626
Fax: (02641) 975-7626
Zimmer: 102 G 

Reichold-Körner  Jacqueline 
E-Mail: Jacqueline.Reichold-Koerner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-652
Fax: (02641) 975-7652
Zimmer: 108 G 

Reuter  Christel 
E-Mail: Christel.Reuter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-638
Fax: (02641) 975-7638
Zimmer: 210 G 

Sarner  Jannik 
E-Mail: Jannik.Sarner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-645
Fax: (02641) 975-7645
Zimmer:

Schmitz  Maria 
E-Mail: Maria.Schmitz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-654
Fax: (02641) 975-7654
Zimmer:

Schneider  Sarah 
E-Mail: Sarah.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-624
Fax: (02641) 975-7624
Zimmer: 203 G 

Schneider  Sandra 
E-Mail: Sandra.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-656
Fax: (02641) 975-7656
Zimmer:

Schneider  Fabian 
E-Mail: Fabian.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-566
Fax: (02641) 975-7566
Zimmer: 201 G 

Spengler  Barbara 
E-Mail: Barbara.Spengler@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-620
Fax: (02641) 975-7620
Zimmer: 102 G 

Thelen  Ellen 
E-Mail: Ellen.Thelen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-613
Fax: (02641) 975-7613
Zimmer: 1 G 

Wild  Gerda 
E-Mail: Gerda.Wild@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-601
Fax: (02641) 975-7601
Zimmer: 14 G 

Wilsing  Marius 
E-Mail: Marius.Wilsing@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-643
Fax: (02641) 975-7643
Zimmer: 103 G 

Zabbei  Roswitha 
E-Mail: Roswitha.Zabbei@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-606
Fax: (02641) 975-7606
Zimmer: 107 G