BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
4.3 - Bauen 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
4.3 - Bauen 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Weis  Gerhard 
Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Gerhard.Weis@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-450
Fax: (02641) 975-7450
Zimmer: 3.11 

Adams  Heinz-Josef 
E-Mail: Heinz-Josef.Adams@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-331
Fax: (02641) 975-7331
Zimmer: 3.35 

Celik  Sultane 
E-Mail: Sultane.Celik@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-524
Fax: (02641) 975-7524
Zimmer: 3.01 

Collet  Jerome 
E-Mail: Jerome.Collet@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-574
Fax: (02641) 975-7574
Zimmer: 3.06 

Degen  Nico 
E-Mail: Nico.Degen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-449
Fax: (02641) 975-7449
Zimmer: 3.22 

Fabritius  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Fabritius@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-511
Fax: (02641) 975-7511
Zimmer: 3.14 

Faulstich  Silvio 
E-Mail: Silvio.Faulstich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-371
Fax: (02641) 975-7371
Zimmer: 3.06 

Gemke  Christian 
E-Mail: Christian.Gemke@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-489
Fax: (02641) 975-7489
Zimmer: 3.20 

Grunz  Martin 
E-Mail: Martin.Grunz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-493
Fax: (02641) 975-7493
Zimmer: 3.12 

Hewig  Thomas 
E-Mail: Thomas.Hewig@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-490
Fax: (02641) 975-7490
Zimmer: 3.07 

Lehl  Nadja 
E-Mail: Nadja.Lehl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-573
Fax: (02641) 975-7573
Zimmer: 3.21 

Ockenfels  Kerstin 
E-Mail: Kerstin.Ockenfels@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-438
Fax: (02641) 975-7438
Zimmer: 3.05 

Raczka  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Raczka@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-351
Fax: (02641) 975-7351
Zimmer: 3.02 

Raths  Torsten 
E-Mail: Torsten.Raths@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-525
Fax: (02641) 975-7525
Zimmer: 3.13 

Rick  Michael 
E-Mail: Michael.Rick@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-363
Fax: (02641) 975-7363
Zimmer: 3.04 

Schneider  Fabian 
E-Mail: Fabian.Schneider@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-307
Fax: (02641) 975-7307
Zimmer: 3.20 

Schwarz  Pascal 
E-Mail: Pascal.Schwarz@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-486
Fax: (02641) 975-7486
Zimmer: 3.02 

Stahl  Ralf 
E-Mail: Ralf.Stahl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-343
Fax: (02641) 975-7343
Zimmer: 3.05 

Streidt  Christiane 
E-Mail: Christiane.Streidt@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-289
Fax: (02641) 975-7289
Zimmer: 3.01 

Theisen  Andrea 
E-Mail: Andrea.Theisen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-452
Fax: (02641) 975-7452
Zimmer: 3.15