BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
4.6 - Förderprogramme/Landwirtschaft 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
4.6 - Förderprogramme/Landwirtschaft 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Nehring  Jennifer 
Abteilungsleiterin

E-Mail: Jennifer.Nehring@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-319
Fax: (02641) 975-7319
Zimmer: 1.05 

Axeler  Sonja 
E-Mail: Sonja.Axeler@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-296
Fax: (02641) 975-7296
Zimmer: 2.24 

Beu  Katja 
E-Mail: Katja.Beu@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-321
Fax: (02641) 975-7321
Zimmer: TELEARBEIT 

Blechen  Cora 
E-Mail: Cora.Blechen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-228
Fax: (02641) 975-7228
Zimmer: 1.88 

Cwik-Rosenbach  Marita 
E-Mail: Marita.Cwik-Rosenbach@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-586
Fax: (02641) 975-7586
Zimmer: 1.81 

Göbel  Ute 
E-Mail: Ute.Goebel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-290
Fax: (02641) 975-7290
Zimmer: 1.83 

Gondorf  Martina 
E-Mail: Martina.Gondorf@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-380
Fax: (02641) 975-7380
Zimmer: 2.23 

Gros  Carmen 
E-Mail: Carmen.Gros@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-288
Fax: (02641) 975-7288
Zimmer: 2.33 

Kempenich¬† J√ľrgen¬†
E-Mail: Juergen.Kempenich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-206
Fax: (02641) 975-7206
Zimmer: 1.87 

Michels  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Michels@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-504
Fax: (02641) 975-7504
Zimmer: 1.80 

Petrat  Angelika 
E-Mail: Angelika.Petrat@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-291
Fax: (02641) 975-7291
Zimmer: 1.80 

Schaup  Hans-Peter 
E-Mail: Hans-Peter.Schaup@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-323
Fax: (02641) 975-7323
Zimmer: 2.25 

Sch√ľtze¬† Steffen¬†
E-Mail: Steffen.Schuetze@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-292
Fax: (02641) 975-7292
Zimmer: 1.87 

Willerscheid  Annette 
E-Mail: Annette.Willerscheid@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-583
Fax: (02641) 975-7583
Zimmer: 1.88 

Wolff  Michaela 
E-Mail: Michaela.Wolff@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-598
Fax: (02641) 975-7598
Zimmer: 1.81