BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Azubis

Anne Mertens
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: Anne.Mertens@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31

Assenmacher Christoph
Azubi

E-Mail: Christoph.Assenmacher@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-143
Fax: (02641) 975-7143
Zimmer:

Beuermann Luise
Azubi

E-Mail: Luise.Beuermann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-144
Fax: (02641) 975-7144
Zimmer:

Celik Sultane
Azubi

E-Mail: Sultane.Celik@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-134
Fax: (02641) 975-7134
Zimmer:

Degen Nico
Azubi

E-Mail: Nico.Degen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-130
Fax: (02641) 975-7130
Zimmer:

Dismon Jannik
Azubi

E-Mail: Jannik.Dismon@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-131
Fax: (02641) 975-7131
Zimmer:

Feldhoff Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Feldhoff@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-108
Fax: (02641) 975-7108
Zimmer:

Kelter Schalin
Azubi

E-Mail: Schalin.Kelter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-147
Fax: (02641) 975-7147
Zimmer:

Kirylow Anna
Azubi

E-Mail: Anna.Kirylow@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-107
Fax: (02641) 975-7107
Zimmer:

Kocan Milena
Azubi

E-Mail: Milena.Kocan@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-128
Fax: (02641) 975-7128
Zimmer:

Kraus Tessa
Azubi

E-Mail: Tessa.Kraus@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-106
Fax: (02641) 975-7106
Zimmer:

Kuhl Elena
Azubi

E-Mail: Elena.Kuhl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-116
Fax: (02641) 975-7116
Zimmer:

Kürsten Sophie
Azubi

E-Mail: Sophie.Kuersten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-149
Fax: (02641) 975-7149
Zimmer:

Messaoudi Samira
Azubi

E-Mail: Samira.Messaoudi@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-158
Fax: (02641) 975-7158
Zimmer:

Niederberger Benjamin
Azubi

E-Mail: Benjamin.Niederberger@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-148
Fax: (02641) 975-7148
Zimmer:

Nücken Lena
Azubi

E-Mail: Lena.Nuecken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-145
Fax: (02641) 975-7145
Zimmer:

Plattner Julia
Azubi

E-Mail: Julia.Plattner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-164
Fax: (02641) 975-7164
Zimmer:

Reuter Judith
Azubi

E-Mail: Judith.Reuter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-115
Fax: (02641) 975-7115
Zimmer:

Schäfer Timo
Azubi

E-Mail: Timo.Schaefer@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-146
Fax: (02641) 975-7146
Zimmer:

Schmieding Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Schmieding@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-133
Fax: (02641) 975-7133
Zimmer:

Weltken Miriam
Azubi

E-Mail: Miriam.Weltken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-136
Fax: (02641) 975-7136
Zimmer:

Zimmermann Michelle
Azubi

E-Mail: Michelle.Zimmermann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-137
Fax: (02641) 975-7137
Zimmer: