BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
Azubis

Anne Mertens
Ausbildungsbeauftragte
E-Mail: Anne.Mertens@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-508
Fax: (02641) 975-7508
Zimmer: 1.31

Ctrnact Nico
Azubi

E-Mail: Nico.Ctrnact@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-139
Fax: (02641) 975-7139
Zimmer:

Ehlen Emilio
Azubi

E-Mail: Emilio.Ehlen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-124
Fax: (02641) 975-7124
Zimmer:

Feldhoff Sarah
Azubi

E-Mail: Sarah.Feldhoff@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-108
Fax: (02641) 975-7108
Zimmer:

Franzen Svenja
Azubi

E-Mail: Svenja.Franzen@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-113
Fax: (02641) 975-7113
Zimmer:

Fuchs Niklas
Azubi

E-Mail: Niklas.Fuchs@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-140
Fax: (02641) 975-7140
Zimmer:

Hamidovic Alina
Azubi

E-Mail: Alina.Hamidovic@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-123
Fax: (02641) 975-7123
Zimmer:

Hebestreit Lisa
Azubi

E-Mail: Lisa.Hebestreit@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-125
Fax: (02641) 975-7125
Zimmer:

Kelter Schalin
Azubi

E-Mail: Schalin.Kelter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-147
Fax: (02641) 975-7147
Zimmer:

Kirylow Anna
Azubi

E-Mail: Anna.Kirylow@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-107
Fax: (02641) 975-7107
Zimmer:

Kocan Milena
Azubi

E-Mail: Milena.Kocan@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-128
Fax: (02641) 975-7128
Zimmer:

Kraus Tessa
Azubi

E-Mail: Tessa.Kraus@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-106
Fax: (02641) 975-7106
Zimmer:

Kuhl Elena
Azubi

E-Mail: Elena.Kuhl@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-116
Fax: (02641) 975-7116
Zimmer:

Kumar Moisha
Azubi

E-Mail: Moisha.Kumar@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-120
Fax: (02641) 975-7120
Zimmer:

Kürsten Sophie
Azubi

E-Mail: Sophie.Kuersten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-149
Fax: (02641) 975-7149
Zimmer:

Löw Jolina
Azubi

E-Mail: Jolina.Loew@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-141
Fax: (02641) 975-7141
Zimmer:

Mehren Lucie
Azubi

E-Mail: Lucie.Mehren@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-142
Fax: (02641) 975-7142
Zimmer:

Merten Nicola
Azubi

E-Mail: Nicola.Merten@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-126
Fax: (02641) 975-7126
Zimmer:

Micheloni Lorenzo
Azubi

E-Mail: Lorenzo.Micheloni@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-121
Fax: (02641) 975-7121
Zimmer:

Niederberger Benjamin
Azubi

E-Mail: Benjamin.Niederberger@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-148
Fax: (02641) 975-7148
Zimmer:

Plattner Julia
Azubi

E-Mail: Julia.Plattner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-164
Fax: (02641) 975-7164
Zimmer:

Reuter Judith
Azubi

E-Mail: Judith.Reuter@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-115
Fax: (02641) 975-7115
Zimmer:

Schrader Massimiliano
Azubi

E-Mail: Massimiliano.Schrader@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-122
Fax: (02641) 975-7122
Zimmer:

Schumann Nils
Azubi

E-Mail: Nils.Schumann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-143
Fax: (02641) 975-7143
Zimmer:

Weltken Miriam
Azubi

E-Mail: Miriam.Weltken@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-136
Fax: (02641) 975-7136
Zimmer: