BÜRGERSERVICE BILDUNG & FAMILIE KREIS & GEMEINDEN KULTUR & VEREINE WIRTSCHAFTSFÖRDERUNG
 
4.5 - Umwelt 


Anschrift
Kreisverwaltung Ahrweiler
4.5 - Umwelt 
Wilhelmstr. 24-30
53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Watzata  Kirsten 
Abteilungsleiterin

E-Mail: Kirsten.Watzata@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-232
Fax: (02641) 975-7232
Zimmer: 3.44 

Brustmann  Nadine 
E-Mail: Nadine.Brustmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-308
Fax: (02641) 975-7308
Zimmer: 3.46 

Dommermuth  Maria 
E-Mail: Maria.Dommermuth@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-342
Fax: (02641) 975-7342
Zimmer: 3.47 

Hellmann  Angelika 
E-Mail: Angelika.Hellmann@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-233
Fax: (02641) 975-7233
Zimmer: 3.48 

Kaiser  Laura 
E-Mail: Laura.Kaiser@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-454
Fax: (02641) 975-7454
Zimmer: 3.45 

Kempenich  Christiane 
E-Mail: Christiane.Kempenich@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-265
Fax: (02641) 975-7265
Zimmer: 3.40 

Löbner  Klaus 
E-Mail: Klaus.Loebner@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-423
Fax: (02641) 975-7423
Zimmer: 3.41 

Mölle  Jochen 
E-Mail: Jochen.Moelle@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-256
Fax: (02641) 975-7256
Zimmer: 3.45 

M√ľnch¬† Christoph¬†
E-Mail: Christoph.Muench@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-243
Fax: (02641) 975-7243
Zimmer: 3.49 

Peters  Monika 
E-Mail: Monika.Peters@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-442
Fax: (02641) 975-7442
Zimmer: 3.43 

Retterath  Oliver 
E-Mail: Oliver.Retterath@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-477
Fax: (02641) 975-7477
Zimmer: 3.42 

Scheel  Ulrike 
E-Mail: Ulrike.Scheel@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-303
Fax: (02641) 975-7303
Zimmer: 3.43 

Wichert  Christina 
E-Mail: Christina.Wichert@kreis-ahrweiler.de
Tel.: (02641) 975-498
Fax: (02641) 975-7498
Zimmer: 3.47